The Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering was estableshed in the year 2011 with intake capacity of 60 students. The department will strive to acheive excellence in education so as to enable students to establish themselve as world class technician and practicing engineer. The department has vibrant infrastructure and with designing software like PROTEUS ,LABVIEW,MATLAB etc. to empower them with the proficiency and knowledge required to excel in the dynamic field of Electronics and Tele-communication to pursue higher education. It also imparts technical knowledge and skills to students towards continuous improvement in education and prepare the students to meet the challenges in the technical advancement to serve the community.

Sr. No Name of the Lab 
1. Analog  Electronic Lab
2. Digital & Microcontroller Lab
3. Communication Lab
4. Measurment Lab

Core Staff:

Sr. No Name
1. Dr. A. D. Kumbhar (HOD)
2. Shri. R. D. Moon
3. Smt. V. K. Jadhav
4. Smt. M. R. Chavhan
5. Shri. V. J. Shrinath
6. Shri. S. M. Saryam
7. Smt. D. B. Khotre