The Mechanical Engineering department was established in the year 2011 with intake capacity of 60 students. The departments offers a three years post SSC Diploma programme. The department has highly qualified and well experienced teaching and non-teachning faculty.

Major Labs:

Sr. No. Name of Lab
1 Thermal and power Engineering
2 Drawing and design Lab
3 Theory of Machine
4 Refrigeration and air condition
5 Measurment and quality control(MQC lab)
6 Fluid mechnics and machinery
7 Automation

Core Staff :

Sr.No Name of Faculty
1. Dr.A.B.Borade(Principal)
2. Dr.A.V.Peshwe(HOD)
3. Dr.K.A.Jagtap
4. Shri.Y.S.Kokate
5. Shri.S.P.Kadam
6. Shri.R.U.Chavhan